I am making 2 posts in 1 day.

Bad news was just given to me. How quickly things change. My estrogen level was high (how wrong was I!!!). So I have to go back tomorrow AM (again between 6am and 8am – another early AM for me!) for an ultrasound to see if I have a cyst or if my estrogen is just high (which is still not good). I am figuring its a cyst bc that is just how things roll with me. I am not to start the Femara tonight. Just my luck. If it’s not one thing it’s another. I swear.

Oh yea. 1% of people taking Clomid can get a cyst. I’m prolly in that statistic because my body hates me. And if it is some Dr.’s like to give Birth Control Pills to get them to shrink down. Great.

This was basically our last month to make sure we would only pay 1 deductible. Looks like that isn’t in the cards for me. Hello $7,000 for the 2 deductibles. And god only knows how much we will pay for these IUI’s and drugs and everything. This is going to easily be well over $10k for 1 kid. I don’t know how we will ever be able to even buy anything like diapers or clothes after having to pay 10K to just be able to conceive a child (that everyone else seems to be able to do it for free!!).

I don’t know how much more of this I can take. It’s like a new issue is getting thrown at me every week. It’s so not fair. I don’t understand. I need a deep dark hole to climb into.

